Classic Albums – 04: Blackstar


Jeff and guest Mark Coutts celebrate the life of David Bowie with a Bowie-themed hour and a half of music! Featuring Bowie’s newest album Blackstar in its entirety.


  1. Speed of Life
  2. Sound and Vision
  3. Fame
  4. Rock and Roll Suicide
  5. The Next Day
  1. Blackstar
  2. ‘Tis a Pity She Was a Whore
  3. Lazarus
  4. Sue (Or in a Season of Crime)
  5. Girl Loves Me
  6. Dollar Days
  7. I Can’t Give Everything Away


Please follow and like us:
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!