Artist 113: Necronomicon


Jeff talks to Rob the Witch (guitarist/vocalist) of Necronomicon about the band’s new album Advent of the Human God. Rob talks about the new album, clears up a bit of Necronomicon history, and gives his thoughts on organized religion.



1. The Descent
2. Advent of the Human God
3. The Golden Gods
4. Okkultis Trinity
5. Unification Of The Four Pillars
6. Crown Of Thorns
7. The Fjord
8. Bringer Of Light
9. [Background] Gaia
10. Innocence And Wrath (Celtic Frost cover)
11.Alchemy Of The Avatar


Please follow and like us:
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!