Artist 117: The Zolas


The Zolas speak to Easton between stages at Ottawa Bluesfest. They talk about their writing, fellow Vancouver musicians, their favourite cuisine, and Prince’s Lucky Charms cereal.

#Cooooodyyyyyy #instantinsidejoke


Tracklist (all songs written and performed by the Zolas):

1. Molotov Girls

2. Get Dark

3. Invisible

4. In Heaven

5. Knot In My Heart

6. Ancient Mars

7. Escape Artist

8. Observatory

9. You’re Too Cool

10. Marlaina Kamikaze

11. Cultured Man (Bonus Track)

[The tracklist is selected by Easton and is in reverse chronological order of album releases.]
Please follow and like us:
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!